Board of Directors

Meet the Board

 

 

 

   Dr. Scott Cathey

   President scathey@rmcacs.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   Mr. Brian Cullen

   Treasurer  bcullen@rmcacs.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

   Mr. Norman Hayward

   Director nhayward@rmcacs.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

   Mrs. Molara Awosefaju

   Director mawosefaju@rmcacs.org

 

 

 

 

 

   Jeff Stone

   Director jstone@rmcacs.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   Mrs. Krista Hamilton

   Director khamilton@rmcacs.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   Mrs. Andrea Wright

   Director awright@rmcacs.org