Staff Directory

2016-2017 Staff Directory

 

 

Administration

Name

Position

Email Address

Fogler, Christianna Headmaster

cfogler@rmcacs.org

Wedor, Mike K-8 Principal

mwedor@rmcacs.org

Lenzmeier, Becky K-8 Assistant Principal

blenzmeier@rmcacs.org

Ballew, Kristin

Executive Assistant

kballew@rmcacs.org

Humphrey, Tanner

Assistant Athletic Director

thumphrey@rmcacs.org

Plaisted, Stephanie Principal's Administrative Assistant

splaisted@rmcacs.org

Pomeroy, Steve

Director of Strategy and Innovation

spomeroy@rmcacs.org

Winzenried, Leslie

Dean of Students

lwinzenried@rmcacs.org

Woods, Dana Elementary Counselor

dwoods@rmcacs.org

Wretlind, Jesse Middle School Counselor

jwretlind@rmcacs.org

 

Support Staff

Name

Position

Email Address

Alesch, Tammy

Front Office Assistant

talesch@rmcacs.org

Cornelius, Melissa

Registrar's Assistant

mcornelius@rmcacs.org

Flannagan, Marissa

Attendance Secretary

mflannagan@rmcacs.org

Ross, Kristi

Registrar 

kross@rmcacs.org

Anderson, Anne

Nutrition Services

aanderson@rmcacs.org

Saucedo, Deb

Nutrition Services

dsaucedo@rmcacs.org

Burns, Dawn

Lunch Assistant

 

Armstrong, Teresa

Lunch Assistant

 
Frikken, Lauren Lunch Assistant

 

Herdendorf, Pam

Lunch Assistant

 

Somers, Paul

Lunch Assistant

 

Farnham, Sam

Intervention

sfarnham@rmcacs.org

Hoffmann, Maria

Intervention

mhoffman@rmcacs.org

Miller, Mary

Intervention

mmiller@rmcacs.org

Mosher-Awtrey, Heather

Intervention

hmosherawtrey@rmcacs.org

Nordstrom, Darlene

Testing Specialist

dnordstrom@rmcacs.org

Oliver, Beverly

Intervention

boliver@rmcacs.org

Yates, Tara

Intervention

tyates@rmcacs.org

Cagiao, Lori

D49 6th-8th SPED

lcagiao@d49.org

Santiago, Marilyn

D49 SPED Para

msantiago@d49.org

Gizzi, Sandy

D49 K-8 Occupational Therapy

sgizzi@d49.org

Cruz, Beth

D49 School Psychologist

bcruz@d49.org

Kruse, Amy

D49 Speech-Language Pathologist

akruse@d49.org

Ackley, Sandra

D49 Speech-Language Para

sackley@d49.org

Colburn, Janna

D49 SPED

jcolburn@d49.org

Williams, Deb

Teacher Coach

dewilliams@rmcacs.org

Krueger, Dave

Facilities

dkrueger@rmcacs.org

Samuels, Jim

Facilities

jsamuels@rmcacs.org

 

Teaching Staff

Name

Position

Email Address

Francione, Celeste

Kindergarten

cfrancione@rmcacs.org

Johnson, Christine

Kindergarten

cjohnson@rmcacs.org

Nelson, Cheryl

Kindergarten

cnelson@rmcacs.org

Rolater, Melissa

Kindergarten

mrolater@rmcacs.org

Walker, Carol

Kindergarten

cwalker@rmcacs.org

Farnham, Samuel

PM Kindergarten

sfarnham@rmcacs.org

Smith, Ashlynn

AM Kindergarten

asmith@rmcacs.org

Meyer, Jill

1st Grade

jmeyer@rmcacs.org

Monahan, Vicki

1st Grade

vmonahan@rmcacs.org

Pellow, Samantha

1st Grade

spellow@rmcacs.org

Renz, LaRae

1st Grade

lrenz@rmcacs.org

Somers, Cheryl

1st Grade

csomers@rmcacs.org

Sparks, Kristi

1st Grade

ksparks@rmcacs.org

Boyd, Crystal

2nd Grade

cboyd@rmcacs.org

Gagnon, Jessica

2nd Grade

jgagnon@rmcacs.org

Newsom, Barbara

2nd Grade

bnewsom@rmcacs.org

O’Mahony, Meggan

2nd Grade

momahony@rmcacs.org

Givler, Angelica

2nd Grade

agivler@rmcacs.org

Winchester, Kathleen

2nd Grade

kwinchester@rmcacs.org

Collins, Ariel

3rd Grade

acollins@rmcacs.org

Daub, Amanda

3rd Grade

adaub@rmcacs.org

Dreher, Kristi

3rd Grade

kdreher@rmcacs.org

Hammond, Kylie

3rd Grade

khammond@rmcacs.org

Pace, Meg

3rd Grade

mpace@rmcacs.org

Barglowski, Natalie

4th Grade

nbarglowski@rmcacs.org

Frederiksen, Barbara

4th Grade

bfrederiksen@rmcacs.org

Kettinger, Amber

4th Grade

akettinger@rmcacs.org

Swartz, Kim

4th Grade

kswartz@rmcacs.org

Tormollan, Christine

4th Grade

ctormollan@rmcacs.org

Arnegard, Olivia

5th Grade

oarnegard@rmcacs.org

Calvert, Hilary

5th Grade

hcalvert@rmcacs.org

Korte, Kristi

5th Grade

kkorte@rmcacs.org

Fletcher, Rachel

5th Grade

rfletcher@rmcacs.org

Garceau, Danielle

6th Grade/7th Grade Math

dgarceau@rmcacs.org

Gumerman, Julie

6th Grade

jgumerman@rmcacs.org

Swaim, Erin

6th Grade

eswaim@rmcacs.org

Waldron, Deanna

6th Grade

dwaldron@rmcacs.org

Winzenried, Leslie

Gifted & Talented

lwinzenried@rmcacs.org

Capps, Lauren

7th/8th Grade English

lcapps@rmcacs.org

Chozinski, Rhonda

7th/8th Grade English

rchozinski@rmcacs.org

Colburn, Paul

7th/8th Grade History

pcolburn@rmcacs.org

Compoc, Cindy

7th/8th Grade Math

ccompoc@rmcacs.org

Delahoy, Kenneth

7th/8th Grade Science

kdelahoy@rmcacs.org

Voth, Michelle

7th/8th Grade English/History

mvoth@rmcacs.org

Yukawa, Bryan

6th/7th Grade Science

byukawa@rmcacs.org

Brooks, Teresa

6th/7th Grade Science

tbrooks@rmcacs.org

Askew, Davian

Spanish

daskew@rmcacs.org

Humphrey, Tanner

Physical Education/Assistant Athletic Director (Interning)

thumphrey@rmcacs.org

Finney, Kamrine

Library

kfinney@rmcacs.org

Fisher, Nathan

Art

nfisher@rmcacs.org

Knighten, Rachel

Encore

rknighten@rmcacs.org

Levicki, Pamela

French

plevicki@rmcacs.org

Parrish, Connie

Art

cparrish@rmcacs.org

Patterson, Kelli

Gifted & Talented

kpatterson@rmcacs.org

Seibert, Julie

Music

jseibert@rmcacs.org

Strain, William

Physical Education

wstrain@rmcacs.org

Willingham, John

Music

jwillingham@rmcacs.org

Winter, Wil

Physical Education

wwinter@rmcacs.org